Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wentzville

5 rating

All the Stylises are great here. I just prefer Michelle does a great job

5 rating

AWESOME place! Highly recommend. We've tried to avoid chains in general. Because of travel, it was necessary here. Staff was courteous, listened to our requests and did an incredible job. Well done!

5 rating

Amazing people

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Lonnie M. | June 13, 2021 Google

" All the Stylises are great here. I just prefer Michelle does a great job"

5
Cody M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" AWESOME place! Highly recommend. We've tried to avoid chains in general. Because of travel, it was "

5
Carrie T. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Amazing people"

5
Arthur D. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great place, always clean, staff is friendly. Great haircut today, my stylist took her time to make"

5
CHRIS R. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Hi my name is Chris Monroe I?m new to Missouri I moved here two months ago to take over the kfc as "

5
Joshua S. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great place and superior quality of haircut. All the girls are great."

5
Steven S. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I give it a 5 based on last time there and first since pandemic started. Obviously they are all mas"

5
David G. | April 5, 2021 Google

" The shop is always clean, the girls working are all too notch and my fade is always on point! I lov"

5
Rob S. | April 5, 2021 Google

" The staff was great and amazing"

5
Konnor P. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Great location to get your haircut, willing to help with the style you?re looking for and they have"