Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wentzville

5 rating

The ladies here are great! My teenage boys love coming here. With the scheduling system online it's easy to ensure an appointment time. This is also a very clean location

5 rating

Very nice people who work s there Be back sometime Thank you all

4 rating

Quick in and out very expensive

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Dragonfly83 | November 18, 2021 Google

" The ladies here are great! My teenage boys love coming here. With the scheduling system online it's"

5
Rachel R. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Very nice people who work s there Be back sometime Thank you all"

4
John G. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Quick in and out very expensive"

5
cade w. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Always get a great haircut from this location, but the haircut I got today from Cheyenne might be t"

5
Saucey G. | September 16, 2021 Google

" It was good. The massage was my favorite part it felt so good I highly recommend it. Smart with the"

5
Lonnie M. | June 13, 2021 Google

" All the Stylises are great here. I just prefer Michelle does a great job"

5
Cody M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" AWESOME place! Highly recommend. We've tried to avoid chains in general. Because of travel, it was "

5
Carrie T. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Amazing people"

5
Arthur D. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great place, always clean, staff is friendly. Great haircut today, my stylist took her time to make"

5
CHRIS R. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Hi my name is Chris Monroe I?m new to Missouri I moved here two months ago to take over the kfc as "